People

Faculty

Tan - Ahn

Tan Ahn

Assistant Professor

223 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-1524 tan.ahn@nd.edu Read Bio

Ani - Aprahamian

Ani Aprahamian

Frank M. Freimann Professor

183 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8120 aapraham@nd.edu Read Bio

Daniel - Bardayan

219 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2172 danbardayan@nd.edu Read Bio

Mary - Beard

Mary Beard

Research Assistant Professor

Read Bio

Georg - Berg

Georg Berg

Research Professor

106A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6238 gberg@nd.edu Read Bio

Maxime - Brodeur

Maxime Brodeur

Ortenzio Family Assistant Professorship in Applied Medical and Nuclear Physics

213 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8204 mbrodeur@nd.edu Read Bio

Philippe - Collon

Philippe Collon

Associate Professor

187 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3540 pcollon@nd.edu Read Bio

Manoel - Couder

Manoel Couder

Assistant Professor

222 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3990 mcouder@nd.edu Read Bio

Richard James - deBoer

Richard James deBoer

Research Assistant Professor

121 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2875 rdeboer1@nd.edu Read Bio

Stefan - Frauendorf

215 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7538 sfrauend@nd.edu Read Bio

Umesh - Garg

Umesh Garg

Professor

211 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7352 garg@nd.edu Read Bio

Joachim - Görres

Joachim Görres

Research Professor

110 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-5647 jgoerres@nd.edu Read Bio

Micha - Kilburn

Micha Kilburn

Assistant Professional Specialist

180D Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-5326 mkilburn@nd.edu Read Bio

Jay - LaVerne

Jay LaVerne

Professional Specialist and Concurrent Professor

314 Radiation Laboratory (574) 631-5563 jla@nd.edu Read Bio

Khachatur - Manukyan

Khachatur Manukyan

Research Assistant Professor

210C Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6083 kmanukya@nd.edu Read Bio

Graham - Peaslee

224 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7554 gpeaslee@nd.edu Read Bio

Daniel - Robertson

Daniel Robertson

Research Assistant Professor

210B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3206 drobert4@nd.edu Read Bio

Anna - Simon

Anna Simon

Assistant Professor

221 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-9960 anna.simon@nd.edu Read Bio

Edward - Stech

Edward Stech

Associate Professional Specialist

210A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8297 estech@nd.edu Read Bio

Rebecca - Surman

Rebecca Surman

Associate Professor

336 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6590 rsurman@nd.edu Read Bio

Wanpeng - Tan

Wanpeng Tan

Research Associate Professor

210D Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7715 wtan@nd.edu Read Bio

Michael - Wiescher

Michael Wiescher

Frank M. Freimann Professor

181 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6788 mwiesche@nd.edu Read Bio

Staff

Haley Borsodi

Accelerator Technician

124 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7716 hborsodi@nd.edu

Jeffrey Holdeman

Electronics Technician

107 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2565 jholdema@nd.edu

Brian Huge

Accelerator Technician

124 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7716 bhuge@nd.edu

Jerry Lingle

Accelerator Technician

124 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7716 jlingle1@nd.edu

Bradley Mulder

NSL Assistant Manager

108A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6324 bmulder@nd.edu

Jerry Schurr

Technical Support Coordinator

112 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7992 gschurr@nd.edu

April VanDenDriessche

Administrative Assistant-Safety Coordinator

124 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-9012 adelapaz@nd.edu

Janet Weikel

Administrator

180A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-4087 weikel.5@nd.edu

Associated Faculty

Ian - Bentley

Ian Bentley

Guest Assistant Professor of Physics

180 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 284-4662 ibentley@nd.edu Read Bio

Gianluca - Imbriani

Gianluca Imbriani

Adjunct Associate Professor

180 Nieuwland Science Hall gianluca.imbriani@unina.it Read Bio

Robert V.F.  - Janssens

Robert V.F. Janssens

Guest Professor of Nuclear Physics

Argonne National Laboratory (630) 252-8426 janssens@anl.gov Read Bio

Karl-Ludwig - Kratz

Karl-Ludwig Kratz

Guest Profess of Nuclear Physics

Max-Planck-Institut fur Chemie, Mainz, Germany (+49 6131) 305-391 k-l.kratz@mpic.de Read Bio

Faculty Emeriti

Jim - Kaiser

Jim Kaiser

Emeritus Professional Specialist

108 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6808 jkaiser@nd.edu Read Bio

James - Kolata

James Kolata

Emeritus Professor

217 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7333 jkolata@nd.edu Read Bio