Graduate Students

Current
Name Email Address Phone Office Advisor
Allen, Jacob jallen8@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Bardayan
Anderson, Tyler tander15@nd.edu (574) 631-3064 NSH 113B Collon
Blankstein, Drew dblankst@nd.edu (574) 631-3418 NSH 101 Bardayan
Burdette, Daniel dburdett@nd.edu (574) 631-2611 NSH 117 Brodeur
Casarella, Clark ccasarel@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Aprahamian
Chen, Yingying ychen17@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Wiescher
Clark, Adam aclark11@nd.edu (574) 631-2611 NSH 107 Collon
Frentz, Bryce bfrentz@nd.edu (574) 631-5806 NSH 125A Aprahamian
Gomez, Orlando ogomez@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Simon
Hall, Matthew mhall12@nd.edu (574) 631-5806 NSH 125A Bardayan
Henderson, Samuel shender4@nd.edu (574) 631-4013 NSH 128 Ahn
Howard, Kevin khoward5@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Garg
Huestis, Patricia phuestis@nd.edu N/A Rad Lab Couder/LaVerne
Kelly, James jkelly27@nd.edu (574) 631-3148 NSH 101 Brodeur
Lamere, Edward elamere@nd.edu (574) 631-3064 NSH 113B Couder
Li, Xuyang xli23@nd.edu (574) 631-3418 NSH 101 Ahn
Liu, Qian qliu4@nd.edu (574) 631-5806 NSH 125A Wiescher
Long, Jacob jlong10@nd.edu (574) 631-9921 NSH 119 Brodeur
Morales, Luis lmorale1@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Couder
Moran, Michael mmoran9@nd.edu (574) 631-3148 NSH 101 Wiescher
Moylan, Shane smoylan1@nd.edu (574) 631-4013 NSH 128 Couder
Nelson, Austin anelso12@nd.edu (574) 631-2611 NSH 117 Collon
Reingold, Craig creingol@nd.edu (574) 631-4013 NSH 128 Simon
Sensharma, Nirupama nsenshar@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Garg
Seymour, Christopher cseymou1@nd.edu (574) 631-3148 NSH 101 Wiescher
Siegl, Kevin ksiegl@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Aprahamian
Skulski, Michael mskulski@nd.edu (574) 631-3064 NSH 113B Collon
Strauss, Sabrina sstrauss@nd.edu (574) 631-9921 NSH 119 Aprahamian
Valverde, Adrian avalverd@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Brodeur
Vande Kolk, Bryant bvandeko@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Wiescher
Current External
Name Institute Year
Gilardy, Gwenaelle University Bordeaux, France 2013 -