Graduate Students

Current
Name Email Address Phone Office Advisor
Anderson, Tyler tander15@nd.edu (574) 631-3064 NSH 113B Collon
Aguilar, Sebastian saguilar@nd.edu (574) 631-3418 NSH 101 Ahn
Arroyo, Joseph jarroyo1@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Garg
Blankstein, Drew dblankst@nd.edu (574) 631-3418 NSH 101 Bardayan
Boomershine, Chevelle cboomers@nd.edu (574) 631-3064 NSH 113B Bardayan
Briley, Elizabeth ebriley@nd.edu (574) 631-5613 Rad Lab Couder
Burdette, Daniel dburdett@nd.edu (574) 631-2611 NSH 117 Brodeur
Carmichael, Scott scarmic1@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Bardayan
Callahan, Lauren lcallah3@nd.edu (574) 634-0574 NSH 122 Collon
Caves, Louis lcaves@nd.edu (574) 634-0574 NSH 122 Bardayan
Chen, Yingying ychen17@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Wiescher
Clark, Adam aclark11@nd.edu (574) 631-2611 NSH 117 Collon
Frentz, Bryce bfrentz@nd.edu (574) 631-5806 NSH 125A Aprahamian
Gomez, Orlando ogomez@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Simon
Gula, August agula@nd.edu (574) 631-3418 NSH 101 Wiescher
Henderson, Samuel shender4@nd.edu (574) 631-4013 NSH 128 Ahn
Howard, Kevin khoward5@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Garg
Huestis, Patricia phuestis@nd.edu N/A Rad Lab Couder/LaVerne
Kelmar, Rebeka rkelmar@nd.edu (574) 631-9921 NSH 119 Simon
Liu, Biying bliu4@nd.edu (574) 631-5806 NSH 125A Brodeur
Liu, Qian qliu4@nd.edu (574) 631-5806 NSH 125A Wiescher
Lee, Kevin klee16@nd.edu (574) 634-0574 NSH 122 Aprahamian
Long, Jacob jlong10@nd.edu (574) 631-9921 NSH 119 Brodeur
Majumdar, Ashabari amajumda@nd.edu (574) 631-3418 NSH 101 Aprahamian
McGuinness, Sean smcguinn@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Peaslee
Morales, Luis lmorale1@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Couder
Moylan, Shane smoylan1@nd.edu (574) 631-4013 NSH 128 Couder
Nelson, Austin anelso12@nd.edu (574) 631-2611 NSH 117 Collon
Reingold, Craig creingol@nd.edu (574) 631-4013 NSH 128 Simon
Renaud, Maxime mrenaud1@nd.edu (574) 631-0165 NSH 118C Ahn
Sensharma, Nirupama nsenshar@nd.edu (574) 631-6754 NSH 103 Garg
Seymour, Christopher cseymou1@nd.edu (574) 631-3148 NSH 101 Wiescher
Shahina, Shahina sshahina@nd.edu (574) 631-3148 NSH 101 Wiescher
Siegl, Kevin ksiegl@nd.edu (574) 631-0929 NSH 125 Aprahamian
Skulski, Michael mskulski@nd.edu (574) 631-3064 NSH 113B Collon
Strauss, Sabrina sstrauss@nd.edu (574) 631-9921 NSH 119 Aprahamian
Tighe, Meghanne mtighe@nd.edu N/A Chem Peaslee
Wilkinson, John jwilkin5@nd.edu (574) 631-3064 NSH 113B Peaslee
External
Name Email Address Office Advisor Home Institution
Dede, Stefania sdede@nd.edu NSH 180D Aprahamian Texas A&M University