People

Faculty

Tan - Ahn

Tan Ahn

Associate Professor

223 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-1524 tan.ahn@nd.edu Read Bio

Ani - Aprahamian

Ani Aprahamian

Frank M. Freimann Professor

183 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8120 aapraham@nd.edu Read Bio

Daniel - Bardayan

219 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2172 danbardayan@nd.edu Read Bio

Maxime - Brodeur

Maxime Brodeur

Associate Professor

213 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8204 mbrodeur@nd.edu Read Bio

Philippe - Collon

187 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3540 pcollon@nd.edu Read Bio

Manoel - Couder

Manoel Couder

Associate Professor

222 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3990 mcouder@nd.edu Read Bio

Richard

Richard "James" deBoer

Research Associate Professor

180A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2875 rdeboer1@nd.edu Read Bio

Umesh - Garg

Umesh Garg

Professor

211 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7352 garg@nd.edu Read Bio

Joachim - Görres

Joachim Görres

Research Professor

110 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-5647 jgoerres@nd.edu Read Bio

Jay - LaVerne

Jay LaVerne

Research Professor and Concurrent Professor

314 Radiation Laboratory (574) 631-5563 jla@nd.edu Read Bio

Khachatur - Manukyan

Khachatur Manukyan

Research Associate Professor

210C Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6083 kmanukya@nd.edu Read Bio

Patrick - O'Malley

Patrick O'Malley

Research Associate Professor

121 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3692 pomalle4@nd.edu Read Bio

Graham - Peaslee

224 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7554 gpeaslee@nd.edu Read Bio

Daniel - Robertson

Daniel Robertson

Research Associate Professor

210B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3206 drobert4@nd.edu Read Bio

Anna - Simon-Robertson

Anna Simon-Robertson

Associate Professor

221 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-9960 anna.simon@nd.edu Read Bio

Edward - Stech

Edward Stech

Research Professor

210A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8297 estech@nd.edu Read Bio

Ragnar - Stroberg

Ragnar Stroberg

Assistant Professor

215 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7538 sstrobe2@nd.edu Read Bio

Rebecca - Surman

336 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6590 rsurman@nd.edu Read Bio

Wanpeng - Tan

Wanpeng Tan

Research Associate Professor

210D Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7715 wtan@nd.edu Read Bio

Michael - Wiescher

Michael Wiescher

Frank M. Freimann Professor

181 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6788 mwiesche@nd.edu Read Bio

Staff Back to top

Jeffrey - Holdeman

Jeffrey Holdeman

Electronics Technician

108A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6324 jholdema@nd.edu

Brian - Huge

Brian Huge

Accelerator Technician

108 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631- 6808 bhuge@nd.edu

Jerry - Lingle

Jerry Lingle

Accelerator Technician

124 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7716 jlingle1@nd.edu

Janet - Weikel

Janet Weikel

ISNAP Administrator

122B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-4087 weikel.5@nd.edu

Associated Faculty Back to top

Ian - Bentley

Florida Polytechnic University ibentley@floridapoly.edu Read Bio

Gianluca - Imbriani

Gianluca Imbriani

Adjunct Associate Professor

University of Naples Federico II, Italy gianluca.imbriani@unina.it Read Bio

Karl-Ludwig - Kratz

Karl-Ludwig Kratz

Guest Professor of Nuclear Physics

Max-Planck-Institut fur Chemie, Mainz, Germany (+49 6131) 305-391 k-l.kratz@mpic.de

Shelly - Lesher

Shelly Lesher

Guest Associate Professor

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse slesher@uwlax.edu Read Bio

Faculty Emeriti Back to top

Georg - Berg

Georg Berg

Emeritus Research Professor

106A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6238 gberg@nd.edu

James - Kolata

James Kolata

Emeritus Professor

217 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7333 jkolata@nd.edu

Postdocs Back to top

Graduate Students Back to top

Joseph - Arroyo

Joseph Arroyo

Advisor: Garg

103 Nieuwland Science Hall jarroyo1@nd.edu

Thomas - Bailey

Thomas Bailey

Advisor: Collon

113B Nieuwland Science Hall tbailey3@nd.edu

Chevelle - Boomershine

Chevelle Boomershine

Advisor: Bardayan

113B Nieuwland Science Hall cboomers@nd.edu

Olivia - Bruce

Olivia Bruce

Advisor: Brodeur

117 Nieuwland Science Hall obruce@nd.edu

Scott - Carmichael

Scott Carmichael

Advisor: Bardayan

125 Nieuwland Science Hall scarmic1@nd.edu

Cade - Dembski

Cade Dembski

Advisor: Bardayan

125A Nieuwland Science Hall cdembski@nd.edu

Logan - Earnest

Logan Earnest

Advisor: Couder

122 Nieuwland Science Hall learnes2@nd.edu

Ruoyu

Ruoyu "Fry" Fang

Advisor: Couder

122 Nieuwland Science Hall rfang@nd.edu

Alicen - Houff

Alicen Houff

Advisor: Brodeur

101 Nieuwland Science Hall ahouff@nd.edu

Chloe - Jones

Chloe Jones

Advisor: Simon-Robertson

101 Nieuwland Science Hall cjones38@nd.edu

Jes - Koros

Jes Koros

Advisor: Simon-Robertson

103 Nieuwland Science Hall jkoros@nd.edu

Kevin - Lee

Kevin Lee

Advisor: Aprahamian

122 Nieuwland Science Hall klee16@nd.edu

Biying - Liu

Biying Liu

Advisor: Brodeur

125A Nieuwland Science Hall bliu4@nd.edu

David - Lund

David Lund

Advisor: Collon

125 Nieuwland Science Hall dlund@nd.edu

Zaky - Maschuq

Zaky Maschuq

Advisor: Ahn

125 Nieuwland Science Hall zmaschuq@nd.edu

Miriam - Matney

Miriam Matney

Advisor: Simon-Robertson

103 Nieuwland Science Hall mmatney@nd.edu

John - McDonaugh

John McDonaugh

Advisor: Simon-Robertson

113B Nieuwland Science Hall jmcdonau@nd.edu

Tony - Miller

Tony Miller

Advisor: Peaslee

128 Nieuwland Science Hall amille56@nd.edu

Vinny - Picciotto

Vinny Picciotto

Advisor: Couder

128 Nieuwland Science Hall vpicciot@nd.edu

William

William "Sam" Porter

Advisor: Brodeur

125 Nieuwland Science Hall wporter@nd.edu

Ruchi - Rathod

Ruchi Rathod

Advisor: Ahn

113B Nieuwland Science Hall rrathod@nd.edu

Fabio - Rivero

Fabio Rivero

Advisor: Brodeur

119 Nieuwland Science Hall frivero@nd.edu

Javier - Rufino

Javier Rufino

Advisor: Ahn

103 Nieuwland Science Hall jrufino@nd.edu

Adam - Sanchez

Adam Sanchez

Advisor: Couder

117 Nieuwland Science Hall asanch25@nd.edu

William - von Seeger

William von Seeger

Advisor: Bardayan

103 Nieuwland Science Hall wvonseeg@nd.edu

Leah - Zimmer

Leah Zimmer

Advisors: Couder / Robertson

117 Nieuwland Science Hall lzimmer4@nd.edu

Regan - Zite

Regan Zite

Advisor: Brodeur

101 Nieuwland Science Hall rzite@nd.edu