People

Faculty

Tan - Ahn

Tan Ahn

Assistant Professor

223 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-1524 tan.ahn@nd.edu Read Bio

Ani - Aprahamian

Ani Aprahamian

Frank M. Freimann Professor

183 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8120 aapraham@nd.edu Read Bio

Daniel - Bardayan

219 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2172 danbardayan@nd.edu Read Bio

Maxime - Brodeur

Maxime Brodeur

Ortenzio Family Associate Professorship in Applied Medical and Nuclear Physics

213 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8204 mbrodeur@nd.edu Read Bio

Philippe - Collon

187 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3540 pcollon@nd.edu Read Bio

Manoel - Couder

Manoel Couder

Associate Professor

222 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3990 mcouder@nd.edu Read Bio

Richard James - deBoer

Richard James deBoer

Research Assistant Professor

180A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2875 rdeboer1@nd.edu Read Bio

Umesh - Garg

Umesh Garg

Professor

211 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7352 garg@nd.edu Read Bio

Joachim - Görres

Joachim Görres

Research Professor

110 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-5647 jgoerres@nd.edu Read Bio

Jay - LaVerne

Jay LaVerne

Research Professor and Concurrent Professor

314 Radiation Laboratory (574) 631-5563 jla@nd.edu Read Bio

Khachatur - Manukyan

Khachatur Manukyan

Research Assistant Professor

210C Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6083 kmanukya@nd.edu Read Bio

Patrick - O'Malley

Patrick O'Malley

Research Assistant Professor

121 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3692 pomalle4@nd.edu Read Bio

Graham - Peaslee

224 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7554 gpeaslee@nd.edu Read Bio

Daniel - Robertson

Daniel Robertson

Research Associate Professor

210B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3206 drobert4@nd.edu Read Bio

Anna - Simon

Anna Simon

Associate Professor

221 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-9960 anna.simon@nd.edu Read Bio

Edward - Stech

Edward Stech

Research Professor

210A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-8297 estech@nd.edu Read Bio

Rebecca - Surman

336 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6590 rsurman@nd.edu Read Bio

Wanpeng - Tan

Wanpeng Tan

Research Associate Professor

210D Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7715 wtan@nd.edu Read Bio

Michael - Wiescher

Michael Wiescher

Frank M. Freimann Professor

181 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6788 mwiesche@nd.edu Read Bio

Staff Back to top

Haley - Borsodi-Wells

Haley Borsodi-Wells

Accelerator Technician

132 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 634-0039 hborsodi@nd.edu

Jeffrey - Holdeman

Jeffrey Holdeman

Electronics Technician

107 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2565 jholdema@nd.edu

Brian - Huge

Brian Huge

Accelerator Technician

132 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 634-0039 bhuge@nd.edu

Brennon - Koehler

Brennon Koehler

Technical Support Coordinator

112 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7792 bkoehle2@nd.edu

Jerry - Lingle

Jerry Lingle

Accelerator Technician

124 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7716 jlingle1@nd.edu

Janet - Weikel

Janet Weikel

ISNAP Administrator

122B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-4087 weikel.5@nd.edu

Associated Faculty Back to top

Ian - Bentley

Ian Bentley

Guest Assistant Professor of Physics

180 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 284-4662 ibentley@nd.edu Read Bio

Gianluca - Imbriani

Gianluca Imbriani

Adjunct Associate Professor

180 Nieuwland Science Hall gianluca.imbriani@unina.it Read Bio

Robert V.F.  - Janssens

Robert V.F. Janssens

Guest Professor of Nuclear Physics

The University of North Carolina rvfj@email.unc.edu Read Bio

Karl-Ludwig - Kratz

Karl-Ludwig Kratz

Guest Profess of Nuclear Physics

Max-Planck-Institut fur Chemie, Mainz, Germany (+49 6131) 305-391 k-l.kratz@mpic.de Read Bio

Shelly - Lesher

Shelly Lesher

Guest Professor of Physics

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse slesher@uwlax.edu Read Bio

Faculty Emeriti Back to top

Georg - Berg

Georg Berg

Emeritus Research Professor

106A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6238 gberg@nd.edu Read Bio

Jim - Kaiser

Jim Kaiser

Emeritus Professional Specialist

108 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6808 jkaiser@nd.edu Read Bio

James - Kolata

James Kolata

Emeritus Professor

217 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-7333 jkolata@nd.edu Read Bio

Postdocs Back to top

Alex - Dombos

Alex Dombos

207 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3692 adombos@nd.edu

Jaspreet - Randhawa

Jaspreet Randhawa

207 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3692 jrandhaw@nd.edu

Philipp - Scholz

Philipp Scholz

180C Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-0165 pscholz@nd.edu

Graduate Students Back to top

Jacob - Allen

Jacob Allen

Advisor: Bardayan

125A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-5806 jallen8@nd.edu

Joseph - Arroyo

Joseph Arroyo

Advisor: Garg

103 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6754 jarroyo1@nd.edu

Thomas - Bailey

Thomas Bailey

Advisor: Collon

113B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3064 tbailey3@nd.edu

Drew - Blankstein

Drew Blankstein

Advisor: Bardayan

101 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3418 dblankst@nd.edu

Chevelle - Bommershine

Chevelle Bommershine

Advisor: Bardayan

113B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3418 cboomers@nd.edu

Gunnar - Brown

Gunnar Brown

Advisor: Peaslee

125 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-0929 gbrown22@nd.edu

Daniel - Burdette

Daniel Burdette

Advisor: Bordeur

117 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2611 dburdett@nd.edu

Lauren - Callahan

Lauren Callahan

Advisor: Collon

122 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 634-0574 lcallah3@nd.edu

Scott - Carmichael

Scott Carmichael

Advisor: Bardayan

125 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-0929 scarmic1@nd.edu

Adam - Clark

Adam Clark

Advisor: Collon

117 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2611 aclark11@nd.edu

Stefania - Dede

Stefania Dede

Advisor: Aprahamian

180B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-0165 sdede@nd.edu

Ruoyu

Ruoyu "Fry" Fang

Advisor: Couder

122 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 634-0574 rfang@nd.edu

Bryce - Frentz

Bryce Frentz

Advisor: Aprahamian

125A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-5806 bfrentz@nd.edu

Orlando - Gomez

Orlando Gomez

Advisor: Simon

103 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6754 ogomez@nd.edu

August - Gula

August Gula

Advisor: Wiescher

101 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3418 agula@nd.edu

Samuel - Henderson

Samuel Henderson

Advisor: Ahn

128 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-4013 shender4@nd.edu

Yukun - Jin

Yukun Jin

Advisor: Peaslee

125 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-0929 yjin8@nd.edu

Rebeka - Kelmar

Rebeka Kelmar

Advisor: Simon

119 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-9921 rkelmar@nd.edu

Jessica - Koros

Jessica Koros

Advisor: Simon

101 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3418 jkoros@nd.edu

Kevin - Lee

Kevin Lee

Advisor: Aprahamian

122 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 634-0574 klee16@nd.edu

Biying - Liu

Biying Liu

Advisor: Brodeur

125A Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-5806 bliu4@nd.edu

Ashabari - Majumdar

Ashabari Majumdar

Advisor: Aprahamian

101 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3418 amajumda@nd.edu

Miriam - Matney

Miriam Matney

Advisor: Simon

103 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6754 mmatney@nd.edu

Luis - Morales

Luis Morales

Advisor: Couder

125 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-0929 lmorale1@nd.edu

Shane - Moylan

Shane Moylan

Advisor: Couder

128 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-4013 smoylan1@nd.edu

Austin - Nelson

Austin Nelson

Advisor: Collon

117 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-2611 anelso12@nd.edu

Fabio - Rivero

Fabio Rivero

Advisor: Couder

119 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-9921 frivero@nd.edu

Chris - Seymour

Chris Seymour

Advisor: Wiescher

Off Campus cseymou1@nd.edu

Shahina - Shahina

Shahina Shahina

Advisor: Wiescher

101 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3148 sshahina@nd.edu

Meghanne - Tighe

Meghanne Tighe

Advisor: Peaslee

275 Stephan Chemistry Hall (574) 631-2853 mtighe@nd.edu

John - Wilkinson

John Wilkinson

Advisor: Peaslee

113B Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-3064 jwilkin5@nd.edu

Marc - Yeck

Marc Yeck

Advisor: Brodeur

103 Nieuwland Science Hall (574) 631-6754 myeck@nd.edu